Apple Tablet Coming Soon… On Verizon?

apple tablet early 2010(possible tablet look?)
apple-tablet Patent 400

(old news if you follow the tech crown, but its still awesome!)

This would be a nice look if they actually do it. I love my iPod touch (that I actually bought for someone else, bu that is a long story) and I can only imagine having a bigger tablet form of it for media, learning videos, blogging and so forth; Nevermind having all those apps that are currently bulging from the Apple Store.

Now lets hope that this thing doesn’t cost 600+ dollars cause if it does, i won’t be getting it. i would much rather get my HP notepad for 800 bucks that will have windows7 on it than a bigger iPod touch for 200 dollars less. I would just rather keep my Touch or upgrade it (still waiting for Apple to add a camera to it and allow more than WiFi connectivity… I would gladly pay 50 bucks a month for online unlimited service…. and no I really don’t want a iPhone)

So will this Apple Tablet really happen? And will it be better than what others are doing including TechCrunch’s Crunchpad (another professional tablet for those who are in business for themselves or are just profesionals in a given field)?

Looks like 2010 will be a interesting year.



Leave a Reply

