The World’s BEST 2009 Widebody Dodge Challenger

(if your trying for the muscle ook, the Dodge Challenger is the way to go)

I really wanted the Camaro (cause it looks better), but the Challenger is just begging to be customized more; So is the Ford Mustang. In he end, I think I will most definitly be going with the Challenger. It will be the 6th car on my list of top 5 wants… yes I know, top 6 does not include number 6, but I have some runers up that just have to be included.



Leave a Reply

