Daily Archives: July 21, 2009

Autos: Fugliest Car Ever Made – Pontiac Aztek

(the fake rave entrance pretty much says it all)

I don’t have much to say about this one. I do remember seeing some guy around my way having this back in 2001. My sister and I would laugh at the guy almost everytime out of the window. then we found out he had a girlfriend and mad bets as to when she would leave him because of how gawd awefule this care looks. Low and behold, we saw like 3 arguments… two inside the car… and one next to it. after that, we didn’t see the girl much… I say its the cars fault for being so butt ugly.

The interior is nice though… watch the reviewer (who sounds like he did this review back in the 80’s) and watch how people respond to the question, “do you like this car” lol

Oh and you gotta read the Autoblog comments… FUNNY