Daily Archives: July 15, 2009

Autos: What, No Cadillac CTS Sports Wagon

Cadillac CTS Sport Wagon

(please say it aint so – gallery at AUTOBLOG)

According to reorts as seen on Autoblog, GM is putting the wagon on the back burner unless there is demand for it from the car community thinking of getting it. I for one actually like it more than the coupe version (seen below):

CTS Coupe

Yes, I know, the Cadillac CTS Coupe is one hot car while the Wagon is a little more quiet, but I can’t help but like it more. Its not as abrubts as the coupe and it has a little more space for stuff. Plus the CTS Wagon seems more stately while the coupe is more vroooom get out of my way. Thats’ what my Infiniti G37 is for lol


Around 7+ “Things You Never Hear”

(yeah, I know… things that make you go “why did I buy a Zune?”)

Ok, seriously, who puts commercials in front of their OWN VIDEOS??? LOL

Well, if anybody can do it, its Seth macFarlane (creator of The Family Guy). And that commercial in front of the video sure looks interesting. The Goode Family will air on ABC (aren’t they owned by Disney?)