Daily Archives: July 6, 2009

Music Mondays: Drake – Best I Ever Had (Video)

Its a video with meaning… did you catch iT?

Vodpod videos no longer available.

Not sure many people will get the meaning behind the video. I am sure they will see the girls being half naked and notice the score at the end. I am also sure some people will notice how well prepared Team Drake was against the opposing team. But will people get the real message of the video? Continue reading


Lets Create A 450,000 Maybach… because we are Grown and Sexy lol

(because being grown has its privileges)

This car is pretty amazing. Not to hip to the exterior as I used to be, the the ammenities on the inside PLUS the speed make up for it.  And those features… translucent roof??? 600w steroe 26 speakers, ventalated seats, massage seats, standard tables, refrigerator… the only thing built in less than 2 days is the engine. Everything else takes longer and it can take as long as 4 months to complete.

Wow…

Fortunatly for us, we can get a smaller scale model that looks just a good:

maybach diecast

Gt a couple of those in your room and I am sure you won’t feel like your missing anything.


Music Mondays: 3rd Bass – Product Of The Environment

(wow… love this freakin song and yes the rockaways was THAT BAD)


I Will Believe It When I See It: New Xbox PROJECT NATAL

(if they make it, I will come)

(literally)