Flickr Friday: No Name by Dr Cullen’s photostream

No Name Dr Cullen

(this is one beautiful picture)

You know, in my newly formed business, I am trying to get my arms around how I am going to go about to changing how small businesses, start-ups and business professionals market themselves through art, visual media, web and interface design and the one thing that hit me is that I got to take pictures.

Not allot mind you, just enough to get ideas from them, to execute business plans, and to show how it can be done for other businesses. With that said, seeing this picture right here has inspired me to go out sometime Friday morning (if its not raining) and try to get some nice pictures of the nieghborhood. I get a nice walk out of it, and I also get some video and pics. Sort of a win win.

Dr Cullen has some 213 shots in his photostream, so give him a look. I am sure I will be featuring the good Dr work here again.



Leave a Reply

