Apple 3.0 + iPhone 3G S = Superman (Apparently)

super-3_iPhone

(truth, justice, and a American version of the iPhone 3GS)

It looks like people are waiting for the new release of the next update for the iPhone and iPod touch. I am currently uploading the update now and (changed my mind after reading that there are problems with downloading… I will just wait till all the other people do their thing) hope that something I bought (NIKE+ Running Tracker) works with the update (which I doubt becuase I don’t have a second generation iPod touch). Anyway the reviews are fast and furious. Gizmodo has one and I am sure TechCrunch will too.

More pics and video below, just click read more 🙂

New Iphone 3GS by Dr Cullen

(I wish they made a phone like this)

New features include spotlight search, copy and paste, Safari autofill, and other upgrades. I do wonder just how great these upgrades will be for the iPod touch, but I guess I will have to wait a bit.

PS

Here is a round up of what everybody is saying on Gizmodo. The have it in nice chart form so you can see who said what. Sure my blog isn’t on there but that is only a matter of time.



Leave a Reply

