Money: Getting Ready To Retire And Live Your Best Years

$$$

CNN Money has put up an article on what you should be thinking about retirement (including calculators and retirement planners). I sure have been reading my books on money management, business and the like so that I can find a way to catch up and pass most of my peers in the same age group and hopefully leave myself with a nice chunk of change when i am done (you need to have at least 1.5 Million at your retirement age… so basically we all ahave to be millionaires lol)

Ok people, let make sure we save for retirement. As  much as our government and elected officials say that we will all have health care and social security when we get old, I have to say I truely doubt that any of those particular safetly nets will be around for our generation.



Leave a Reply

