I Am Joining The Air Force: U.S.A.F. Builds 2 Crazy Custom Pony Cars For Recruiting

U.S. Air Force Mustang X-1

U.S. Air Force Mustang X-1

(very nice and very stylish while not being too brash)

 

U.S Air Force Challenger Vapor

U.S Air Force Challenger Vapor

(just brash period… but I still like it lol)

 

This is why I love me some Autoblog lol!!! This right here makes me want to buy a Mustang… ok actually it doesn’t but I do have to givea thumbs up to anyone who has one cause they do look good. As for the Dodge Challeneger (second picture) I think its a little (ok, actually way) over the top but has many elements that I just love including the gull wing, rims, and the matte finish.

And now for the interiors (and more pics):

 

U.S. Air Force Mustang X-1 INTERIOR

U.S. Air Force Mustang X-1 INTERIOR

(2 steering wheels cause your co-pilot needs to drive too)

Stealth Challenger

(driving from the center of the car woud be very interesting)

 

U.S Air Force Challenger Vapor INTERIOR

U.S Air Force Challenger Vapor INTERIOR

 

This is some very cool interior customs. I do not know if any of it is legally drivable in most states and cities but hey, it looks good.

So will the Navy, Marines and Army get something like this? CoastGuard? I don’t know, but what I do know is that this will probably work for the people who they are trying to recruit.

So, would you join the Air Force after seeing this car? And after you do (or don’t) join, would you get your car customized at GAS? I don’t know about you, but the second choice is far easier to answer than the first one. 1877 GO – GAS – GO is going on my phone contacts (not that I have a car lol)



Leave a Reply

