Nerd Alert: Ravage Transforming USB Flash Drive

Ravage Transforming USB Flash Drive

(why? because its AWESOME!!!)

I believe I have seen this before and no its not exactly grown and sexy… but that is why I put it in the category Nerd Alert. Maybe that’s a little harsh but I have to admit I totally geeked out when I saw this on Nerd Approved.com (yes that IS the name of the site and expect more links to them as they show more stuff from time to time). I want this so bad. Probably won’t  actually get it anytime soon, but I will get it.

Cost? WHO CARES!!! Cost be damned! lol

 



Leave a Reply

