Would You Buy The All New Cadillac CTS Coupe?

2008 Cadillac CTS Coupe Concept

(so freakin hawt!!!)

Would You Buy The All New Cadillac CTS Coupe?

Lansing reportedly set to manufacture Cadillac CTS coupe… but I am not too into where it will be built; I just want it built. You know, the cars I like keep changing as of late. It used to be the Nissan Quest, Lexus GS400H, Saturn Sky, Camaro (or Challenger), Buick Enclave and the Silverado SuperCrew (or some other truck with a real truck bed… no luxury trucks for this one lol), but Cadillac is coming strong with its line of cars. I just can’t help but to want a Caddy coupe, the CTS wagon and the Escalade sitting out on my driveway (you know, the one I am imagining in my head lol)

Its all over the net… Autoblog, Left Lane, Jalopnik.… and others as well. I think if GM can get ou of the troubles that ail it right now, it can be a force to be reconed with, especially with Cadillac taking the lead.



4 responses to “Would You Buy The All New Cadillac CTS Coupe?

Leave a Reply

