Lets Try That Again: Solange Is The Fashion Profile of the Month of April

solange intuition 020109

Solange Intuition 020109

(I think this is the picture that is the turning point of her career)

(as seen on TheYBF)

I tired this before, but I figure I will give it another go. for the whole month of April, I will see what Solange is wearing nd what she is doing. I’m telling you, i think her fashionista level is starting to get up there and because of it all eyes will soon be on Solo Star. And yes, while sometime the 70′ futuristing eye shadow isn’t that fantastic, she somehow pulls it off.

armani1-solange

Solange is the Month of April Fashion Focus Profile. Her look, her shoes, her music. Lets Go!



Leave a Reply

