I Want… NO, NEED A CAMARO!!!

(ohhh yeah even in parts this car is sweet!)

(thank you motortrend!!!)

Boy, I am sure glad I decided to go and start my own business, cause maybe, just maybe somewhere down the road I can have one of these in my garage. I plan to only have 5 cars/trucks in my personal line up and this car totally replaced the Infiniti G37 (and believe me it still is a close call). What are the 5 cars you ask?

  1. Buick Enclave
  2. Nissan Quest (so the whole block can go on the trip with plenty of room)
  3. Cadillac CTS Coupe (this spot is still up for grabs… really want Chevy Silverado 4 door, may replace the minivan for the truck)
  4. Lexus GS450 Hybrid (the family car lol)
  5. Infiniti G37 Coupe Chevy Camaro

Why limit myself to 5? Because I just didn’t want to go crazy with cars. I already go crazy with sneakers and that is expensive enough. Between sneakers, trains and technology I think I have enough hobbies.

Why the  shift to a Camaro over the Infiniti G37?

As seen on Autoblog Gallery

As seen on Autoblog Gallery

(of course Autoblog has hi-def shots of these beauties from the SEMA ’08 Show)

(any questions?)



Leave a Reply

