Another Future Review: Blaxpotation Movies

Coffy

(watching Coffy on iTunes)

Who is going to be first as one of a series of reviews on blaxpotation movies? Coffy. That is what’s first. I have no idea how many are out there, nor do I know if all of them are on iTunes (or will be put on itunes) or not, but I will be watching them.

Hopefully I will get some help out with this from friends and maybe some of them will write the reviews, but for now, its me myself and I.

I am going to also try to have some polls on what I should look at next and what do you think of my review. Plus who knows, maybe I ill have a commenter write a guest post reviewing the very same movie as a retort.



Leave a Reply

