Nex-Gen Cell Phones: The LG GD900 – TRANSPARENT!!!

LG-GD900

(see more phones like this one here)

WOW, I CAN’T WAIT UNTIL I GET MY REVIEW HAVING GRUBBY HANDS ON THIS.!!! While I am still working on the review of my HTC Tilt  handset (it works well by the way even though i thought it was going to be bad new after it crashed 2 days after I got it), nothing will stop me from getting other pda’s and reviewing them too.

This will be one of them for real.

I will be disapointed if the phone doesn’t come with the normal business features a PDA should have. This might be aimed toward the proconsumer market, nevertheless I hope it does all the things my Tilt does (and that is allot… hopefully it takes better pictures lol)

3 phones and so little time.



2 responses to “Nex-Gen Cell Phones: The LG GD900 – TRANSPARENT!!!

Leave a Reply

