Tatoos With Style: Check Out Rihanna’s Tattoos

I love me some The.LIFE Files. I wish them well because people who are grown and sexy like the finer things, also like rap, also like to have fun, and also like a little gossip now and then too lol. Here we have Rihanna showing off the Tattoos that she can show you. I am not too much of a sexist (even though I am admitingly old school and I do open doors for the ladies), but I like women who don’t have the crazy tattoos all over their bodies. What Rihanna has is very smooth and even feminine. It also is sort of secretive too. She made some good choices when it came to the tattoos that we can see LMAO

More on The.LIFE files: Check Out Rihanna’s Tattoos (The One’s That She Can Show)



2 responses to “Tatoos With Style: Check Out Rihanna’s Tattoos

  • Emma Marie

    I think too many tattoos on a woman can look VERY un-lady like. Infact, even on a male they look tacky.
    But however i do think the odd pretty little ones look cute.
    But don’t go over the top people, you’ll ruin your beautiful bods x

  • Clair Brazill

    I am not sure what all of the fuss is about Rihanna browsing a sex shop. This is lawful, it’s a free country and she is allowed to do what she wants to.

Leave a Reply

