Lets Travel: Worlds Largest Hotel On The Water

Now this is luxury!!!

I think this is something we all can get behind (as long as it floats and doesn’t cost an arm and a leg). I would love to travel more myself, but so far I haven’t… actually I never left the East Coast lol Now that is a pretty limited travel experience. I think we all should see what’s out there to see and feel that there are other ways of looking at things. Nt everything is a big city or a small town.

I would love to see the floor plans for this thing. Heck, I would love to see all of the architectural drawings drawings for this (including any videos). For more, head over to The.LIFE.Files

The.LIFE Files.com: Are People Still Doing Cruises???



Leave a Reply

