You Know You Need To Fix Your Toes Wearing Those Tight Shoes

As seen from Luxist.com and originally found at YogaPro.com

OK, let me be the first to admit that I have problems with my toes. They come in just like in the picture. For whatever reason, I just didn’t do anything about it, until I took a job that I had to be on my feet all day.

Now I am paying attention.

I got my toes closer to straight but I still got this bump on the side. I guess I may have to go to the doctor for that one.

Anyway, I am sure there are plenty of people (male and female) who will need this. I think I may get it once I confirm that it will actually be good for my feet.



Leave a Reply

