Yeah, I Got The Purfect Pushup… AND IT WORKS!

I’ve been using it for a month now and I have to say my chest and triceps are getting a little beefy. No, I don’t look like the guy  in the picture though… somehow I feel that is implied that you will look like the guy on the picture after 30 days, but anyway I have to say it works. those 2 minute workouts are tough. I know I am out of shape, but DANG! I figure I would be able to do more push ups than the 14, 10, and 6 I do in a setting.

Well, I am on my way to being way built by next year. I started walking around the neighborhood to get my body ready for running around the track. I hope by next month i will actually see the track and be jogging on it. I want to join the gym I joined last year (and never went not once) to work on my weak knees and get rid of my gut. I actually want a 6 or even a 8 pack (never had one before no matter how hard I tried) so i will be working on that too.

And i really need to get a bike. When I was riding my bike, I think I was in the greatest shape of my life (too bad I was going through so much turmoil in my head at the time) so I need to get that bike!

I also need to get that traveling Perfect Pushup so I can do stuff at work (if possible). I’ll try to get you guys (all 100 of you who read this blog a day) up do date on what I’m doing when it comes to my workouts.

As seen on Amazon.com



One response to “Yeah, I Got The Purfect Pushup… AND IT WORKS!

  • alienx76

    It’s a great workout. I received it as a Christmas Gift a couple of years ago. After less than a month of doing it, I had noticed significant gains in my bench press at the gym.

Leave a Reply

