Most Affordable Housing Markets – aka Maybe Your Should Move

This is for the truly grown and sexy. If you live in NYC, you know the cost to live here is out of this world. The 12,000 dollars I pay in rent (and believe me that is not the average cost of rent here) in 5 years could pay for half of my mortgage (more actually). Believe me, I think I am going to move LOL. Now that is going to be a long drive home every weekend (cause I wouldn’t be going home everyday… that’s too crazy).

Move my sister and my Mom in the house, get some renters (maybe college students – and their parents pay the rent – to live there), or maybe start a day care. Got plans man, hope you do too.h

Link: National Association of Home Builders/Wells Fargo Housing Opportunity Index: Most Affordable Housing Markets



Leave a Reply

