Coogi If Lux Could Kill Line Looks Pretty Good

I am sort of a fan of Coogi (but I think its too expensive) but I would not consider it grown and sexy, but this Lux Could Kill look is actually nice. Its a little over the top but cool with it and I can defiantly get with that.

Get it with the shirt (polo shirt costs $88) and the fitted cap (cap costs $51) and you have a nice look. I wouldn’t get the Coogi sneaker just to match. I rather get a pair of old school Puma’s or a nice pair of adidas.

Sold on Dr. Jays

IF LUXE COULD KILL DENIM SHORTS for $98.00



Leave a Reply

