I Get Money – LIVE AT THE HARDROCK

Wow… just wow.

You know, I actually like this song, but what is going on with the stage background? Does he like Pontiac that much?

And there isn’t much going on with the performance. Its not like other artists don’t do that same thing, but… I guess I’m just hatin. I think what I just don’t like about it is the blatant ads for Pontiac. Now if it was for the Buick Enclave, I would feel better about it. lol

Link below..

YouTube – 50 Cent – I Get Money – LIVE AT THE HARDROCK



Leave a Reply

