Bras Don’t Support Bouncing Breasts

Wow… here is the comment I left on the original blog:

I think this just goes to show how male centric this society is. I honestly can not imagine that they (the bra companies) never really did any scientific studies on this. I thought they did… seriously, I thought there was a science to how bras worked and real research went into the development of them… go figure.

Makes you think, don’t it?

Bras Don’t Support Bouncing Breasts According to Study « Innocent Bystanders



Leave a Reply

