So I was on another VIDEO sharing site… Britains Got Talent

If this video is actually real… which I have some douts about… I think it is pretty amazin especially the ending. And yes, I’m a Black male born and raised in NYC and I actually did feel some tears in my eyes toward the end (even though it could be a fake video… I just don’t watch those things on TV)

And as for the one comment made by one of the viewers on the site… yes, I do believe if this was done in America that he would not have gotten past the first 20 notes (if that). So they probably would have never heard the end unless one of the judges just really wanted to hear the whole thing.

Link to video below:

Britains Got Talent – This guy is amazing



Leave a Reply

