Summer of 2007 Hottest Phrases

What has been the hottest phrases that have been uttered this summer. Some are ok, while others are just plain outrageous. Guess which ones do I think are outrageous…

  1. yeah Bitch, yeah…
  2. Awwww, just Superman that ho!
  3. No homo
  4. Pause

There are others, but I can’t recall them right now. I am not going to explain them, or why and how they came about; I just want you guys to look at them.

And no I am not super critical of the catch phrases… well except one.



Leave a Reply

